Speaking of of Videos. Arch Anemy Also Premieres A New Video For BloodStained Cross

Damn, I might have to turn That Devil Music into a video website. It seems that way because alot of videos have premiered today or at least ones I have marginal interest in. Case in point is the premiere of ‘Bloodstained Cross’ by Arch Enemy. Again I must refer you to a previous review I did where I gave the album Khaos Legion a better review then I thought I would. This track however was not one of my favorites mainly due to the almost black metal style rasp at the end that made me chuckle. Regardless. Here it is straight from Revolver’s page where they wanted all traffic to go to but oops. It’s embeddable. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

