Textures – Reaching Home Video

Textures’ new album will be out on the 27th and if you like The Ocean and good music in general, I highly suggest you check it out. Before a month ago, I had only heard of them band. Upon sampling the Dualism album, I was hooked. I’ve given this numerous spins and I’m even listening to a bit of their last album, Silhouettes. I’ll be running a review of Dualism, um,  whenever. Today they released the video for Reaching Home, one of many great tracks from Dualism. Nothing visually mind-blowing going on here, but it’s a good video nonetheless. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

