Megadeth Perform On Jimmy Kimmel Live

I very rarely watch Jimmy Kimmel Live. It’s not because I don’t find him funny or anything. It’s just because he doesn’t come on until midnight and I’m not as young as I once was. Last night I tried to stay up, but I fell asleep before Megadeth played. Jimmy mentioned that they were going to be decked out out in costumes too (everyone on the show was dressed out) and I was curious to see what they were going to be dressed like. Unfortunately I missed it and woke up right at the end of the show. Luckily, Jimmy Kimmel’s Youtube Channel uploads everything and they uploaded the performance footage of Megadeth playing the classic “Symphony of Destruction” and the new single, “Public Enemy No. 1.” Review for Th1rt3en coming soon.

 


Leave a Reply

