Album News I Missed. C.O.C Is Releasing a New One

I haven’t listened to much Corrosion of Conformity since 1994’s Deliverance but as I was cleaning out my inbox of press e-mails and other stuff I ran across this from the 15th of this month. It looks like the guys are releasing a new album on Febuary 28th through Candlelight Records and the first in new album in 6 years. Interesting note is the self titled release was recorded with only three members yet to my knowledge Pepper Keenan is still a member of the band. It will be interesting to see how this plays out next year if Down also releases an album. Regardless Corrosion of Conformity will be released as two editions, either digipak or vinyl. Vinyl purchases will include two extra tracks. Speaking of tracks after the jump is the tracklisting.

1. Psychic Vampire
2. River of Stone
3. Leeches
4. El Lamento de Las Cabras
5. Your Tomorrow
6. The Doom
7. The Moneychangers
8. Come Not Here
9. What We Become
10. Rat City
11. Time of Trials
12. Canyon Man (deluxe/vinyl only)
13. The Same Way (deluxe/vinyl only)


0 responses to “Album News I Missed. C.O.C Is Releasing a New One

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s