Manowar May Actually Put Out a New Album This Year!

I am a long time Manowar fan ever since they released Into Glory Ride.  I even flew to Germany to see them live a few years ago when they played their first 6 albums in their entirety.  You can slag on me if you want, but I have heard it all so I can take it.  I don’t like a lot of their shenanigans, but Eric Adams is the gold standard in metal vocalists.  It has been almost 5 years since the release of Gods of War.  They recently posted video of a listening party.  Doesn’t look like much of a party, but I am liking what I hear.

I hear the sound in a METAL way!

-Harley

Leave a Reply

