Blabbermouth Is Streaming The New Testament Track ‘New American Hate’. Boner Achieved.

Have I mentioned lately that Dark Roots of Earth is one of if not the most anticipated album for me of the year? No? Well it is. Testament is by far my favorite thrash band of the past 20 years and thanks to Blabbermouth streaming the new track ‘New American Hate’ my fanboyism can continue. This song crushes so much and Chuck Billy’s vocals are on point. Go to Blabbermouth and check out the song yourself. Anyone that does not like this has serious issues that might need a therapist to fix. Dark Roots of Earth releases on July 31st and hopefully I’ll have my hands on an advance to get a review out well before that. Not because I want to pass my thoughts on to anyone but because I’m fiending for this album so hard.

And then Scott stole the code and posted that shit here.

One response to “Blabbermouth Is Streaming The New Testament Track ‘New American Hate’. Boner Achieved.

Leave a Reply

