Baroness Debut 'Take My Bones Away' Video

One of many catchy and one of my favorite tracks from Baroness’ recently double album, ‘Take My Bones Away’ is an awesome track.  I’m glad they picked this track for the video, even though I would have been just as happy with any other track off of either disc. Yellow & Green will likely make my top ten list for the year. The video is nothing more than a live shot video, but it’s still nice to put the music to a visual. The video footage was shot and directed by Jimmy Hubbard during Baroness’ east coast tour with Meshuggah this past spring.

Leave a Reply

