Free Metal: Axis of The Underground Compilation Vol. 1

In a valiant attempt to expose more underground bands to the thirsty metal public, Axis of Metal is releasing  Vol. 1 of their Axis Of The Underground compilation of bands that you’ve likely never heard of. Kind of like our own thing we did, which we plan to do again if we can ever find the time and get the ball rolling again. Anyway, Axis of The Underground Vol. 1 is a completely free download and contains 22 tracks of some pretty damn good metal, if I must say so. You can preview and download the album from

Axis Of The Underground Vol. 1


1) Oshiego – In Death, My Dominion
2) Untimely Demise – Virtue In Death
3) Shattered Destiny – Epilogue
4) Grand Master – Moonlit Cemetery
5) Plutonium – The Misery King
6) Dissentient – Black Hole Machine
7) Condition Critical – Time Wave Zero
8) Esoteric Doctrine – Police State
9) Titans Eve -Destined To Die
10) Resurgency – Psychosis
11) Accursed Spawn – Devoid Of Conscience
12) Void Forger – Relief
13) The Isosceles Project – Temporal Laceration
14) Omia – While Your Dreams Sleep Deeply
15) Malfeitor – Sojourn Hell
16) Grenouer – Fix Your Life
17) Sonic Pulse – Sonic Pulse
18) The Rough Boys – Hell For Leather
19) Dig Your Graves – Death’s Dogs
20) Ectovoid – Chewing Through The Membranes Of Time And Space
21) Randomorder – The Dark Science
22) Nephelium – Merciless Annihilation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s